Monroe Multi-Sports Complex
 

Youth Soccer Schedule

We are currently working to grow our program.   A schedule will be posted soon.

 

Soccer League Rules.. (Click Here)

8 & Under Division Schedule

 

Day/Date
Time
Home Team
Visiting Team
Sun. Jan. 12
2:00pm
McBee Trucking
Builders
Sun. Jan. 12
3:00pm
Little Giants
MMSC
Sun. Jan. 19
2:00pm
Builders
Little Giants
Sun. Jan. 19
3:00pm
McBee Trucking
MMSC
Sun. Jan. 26
2:00pm
McBee Trucking
Little Giants
Sun. Jan. 26
3:00pm
Builders
MMSC
Sun. Feb. 2
2:00pm
Builders
McBee Trucking
Sun. Feb. 2
3:00pm
MMSC
Little Giants
Sun. Feb. 9
2:00pm
Little Giants
Builders
Sun. Feb. 9
3:00pm
MMSC
McBee Trucking
Sun. Feb. 16
2:00pm
MMSC
Builders
Sun. Feb. 16
3:00pm
Little Giants
McBee Trucking
Sun. Feb. 23
2:00pm
Little Giants
MMSC
Sun. Feb. 23
3:00pm
McBee Trucking
Builders
Sun. Mar. 2
2:00pm
MMSC
McBee Trucking
Sun. Mar. 2
3:00pm
Builders
Little Giants

 

12 & Under Division Schedule

 

Day/Date
Time
Home Team
Visiting Team
Sun. Jan. 12
1:00pm
Red Storm
Sporting Ida S.C.
Tues. Jan. 14
6:00pm
Tricksters
Minions
Tues. Jan. 14
7:00pm
MMSC
Tricksters
Sun. Jan. 19
1:00pm
Red Storm
Minions
Tues. Jan. 28
6:00pm
Sporting IDA S.C.
Tricksters
Tues. Jan. 28
7:00pm
Sporting IDA S.C.
MMSC
Sun. Jan. 26
1:00pm
Minions
Tricksters
Tues. Feb. 4
6:00pm
MMSC
Red Storm
Tues. Feb. 4
7:00pm
Red Storm
Sporting IDA S.C.
Sun. Feb. 2
1:00pm
Red Storm
Tricksters
Tues. Feb. 11
6:00pm
Sporting IDA S.C.
Minions
Tues. Feb. 11
7:00pm
MMSC
Minions
Sun. Feb. 9
1:00pm
Minions
Red Storm
Tues. Feb. 18
6:00pm
MMSC
Sporting IDA S.C.
Tues. Feb. 18
7:00pm
MMSC
Tricksters
Sun. Feb. 16
1:00pm
Red Storm
Sporting IDA S.C.
Tues. Feb. 25
6:00pm
Tricksters
Minions
Tues. Feb. 25
7:00pm
MMSC
Tricksters
Sun. Feb. 23
1:00pm
Red Storm
Minions
Tues. Mar. 4
6:00pm
Trickstars
Sporting IDA S.C.
Tues. Mar. 4
7:00pm
MMSC
Sporting IDA S.C.
Sun. Mar. 2
1:00pm
Tricksters
Minions
Tues. Mar. 11
6:00pm
Red Storm
Sporting IDA S.C.
Tues. Mar. 11
7:00pm
MMSC
Red Storm

 

High School Girls Soccer Schedule

Day/Date
Time
Home Team
Visiting Team
Mon. Jan 13
6:00pm
Kestrels
Grizzlies
Mon. Jan 13
7:00pm
Kestrels
MMSC
Mon. Jan 27
6:00pm
Grizzlies
Kestrels
Mon. Jan 27
7:00pm
Grizzlies
MMSC
Mon. Feb 3
6:00pm
MMSC
Kestrels
Mon. Feb 3
7:00pm
MMSC
Grizzlies
Mon. Feb 10
6:00pm
Kestrels
Grizzlies
Mon. Feb 10
7:00pm
Kestrels
MMSC
Mon. Feb 17
6:00pm
Grizzlies
Kestrels
Mon. Feb 17
7:00pm
Grizzlies
MMSC
Mon. Feb. 24
6:00pm
MMSC
KEstrels
Mon. Feb 24
7:00pm
MMSC
Grizzlies
Mon. Mar 3
6:00pm
Kestrels
Grizzlies
Mon Mar 3
7:00pm
Kestrels
MMSC
Mon. Mar 10
6:00pm
Grizzlies
Kestrels
Mon. Mar 10
7:00pm
Grizzlies
MMSC

 

High School Boys Soccer Schedule

Day/Date
Time
Home Team
Visiting Team
Tues. Jan. 14
8:00pm
Monroe FC
MMSC
Tues. Jan. 14
9:00pm
Monroe FC
Bears FC
Tues. Jan. 28
8:00pm
Monroe United
World United
Tues. Jan. 28
9:00pm
Monroe Masters
MMSC
Tues. Feb. 4
8:00pm
Monroe United
Monroe Master
Tues. Feb. 4
9:00pm
World United
MMSC
Tues. Feb. 11
8:00pm
Monroe United
MMSC
Tues. Feb. 11
9:00pm
World United
Monroe Masters
Tues. Feb. 18
8:00pm
Monroe United
World United
Tues. Feb. 18
9:00pm
Monroe Masters
MMSC
Tues. Feb. 25
8:00pm
Monroe United
Monroe Master
Tues. Feb. 25
9:00pm
World United
MMSC
Tues. Mar 4
8:00pm
Monroe United
MMSC
Tues. Mar. 4
9:00pm
World United
Monroe Master
Tues. Mar. 11
8:00pm
Monroe United
World United
Tues. Mar. 11
9:00pm
Monroe Master
MMSC

 

 

Monroe Multi-Sports Complex Calendar

© Monroe Multi-Sports Complex
Web by: Dot Com Web Productions, LLC


Home Ice Activities Fieldhouse Activities Info Center Pro Shop
Home Hockey
Figure Skating
Learn to Skate
Public Skating
Soccer
Dodgeball
Flag Football
Bounce
Homeschool
Field Trips
Birthday Parties
Events and Groupings
Calendar
Corporate Partners
Preferred Hotels
Directions
Contact Us
Proshop